Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betsy Richard

Betsy Richard

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Richard
"Poised, competent and caring. Ann and her team are that and more!"
Profile photo of Jim Slatten

Jim Slatten

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Slatten
"Ann is fantastic to work with and always helpful, creative, proactive and prompt. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"I had a wonderful experience, Katie was my agent. She is amazing! Very friendly staff, I definitely recommend this office! ❤️"
Profile photo of Danny Thomas

Danny Thomas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Thomas
"State farm has been the best insurance company I have ever dealt with and there staff are really helpful when you need them. Thanks to each of you."
Profile photo of Donna Mclendon

Donna Mclendon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mclendon
"Anne and her team are very personable, knowledgeable and helpful! It is a pleasure to be a part of the “State Farm family!” Thanks Again! Donna"
Profile photo of Tony Abshire

Tony Abshire

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Abshire
"Very nice person answered all our questions helped get us the best quote on our insurance very pleased"
Profile photo of David Rafal

David Rafal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rafal
"Professional Service and Advice! Always a Pleasure doing Business, they are always there to help you !"
Profile photo of Brannon Melancon

Brannon Melancon

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon Melancon
"Excellent service and they work with you to make sure you are taken care of"
Profile photo of Westpark Homeowners

Westpark Homeowners

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Westpark Homeowners
"They are very attentive to what is coming forward. Great job !"
Profile photo of Jaclynn Prejean

Jaclynn Prejean

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclynn Prejean
"Katie is amazing! She went above and beyond to help my family and I get the best coverage we needed possible! Definitely referring her to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Nate Cocco

Nate Cocco

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Cocco
"Best agent in Louisiana!"
Profile photo of Robin Covington

Robin Covington

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Covington
"Ann and her team are great! She is so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Britnee Fuselier

Britnee Fuselier

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britnee Fuselier
"I’ve been with State Farm for at least 5-6 years and I don’t have a complaint! They help me understand what I’m doing and much more!"
Profile photo of Glen Warfield

Glen Warfield

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Warfield
"I visited this location today because of a problem with my home owners insurance. Ann Raush is extremely capable and worked diligently while I was there to correct my having two insurance policies on my home. She was able to correct this with my older insurance company. I would recommend this young lady to anyone having insurance coverage problems. I will never forget what she was able to accomplish with that short time I spent in her office. Thank you so much, Ms. Ann. You are a remarkable person."
Profile photo of Rajah Mascarinas

Rajah Mascarinas

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajah Mascarinas
"Explained everything at front everything what I’m getting. Very happy."
Profile photo of Drick Harding

Drick Harding

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drick Harding
"Great service! Katie is amazing and very easy to work. Happy to be with them!"
Profile photo of Chris Kimball

Chris Kimball

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kimball
"Ann's the best! Her team is great, they are quick to return your call and help you with your problems. She does everything possible to get you the best prices and quotes possible. Definitely the go to agent"
Profile photo of Clayton Bv

Clayton Bv

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Bv
"Ali helped me out and was so nice"
Profile photo of Eric Duff

Eric Duff

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Duff
"Alison really helped me out a lot!"
Profile photo of Neil LeBlanc

Neil LeBlanc

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil LeBlanc
"Ali was a great help!!"
Profile photo of angeloffire73

angeloffire73

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angeloffire73
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Allie at Ann Raush State Farm. Allie was very helpful, and so very kind. I appreciate all the help and information she provided for me. Sincerely Lisa"
Profile photo of Desiree Dozier

Desiree Dozier

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Dozier
"Amazing person and very informative, thank you Courtni!"
Profile photo of Jaymz Labit

Jaymz Labit

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymz Labit
"Very professional, nice people who work fast and transparently on any issue at hand. Also very straight forward. Like they give you what you need in terms of insurance and don't try to oversell you on anything"
Profile photo of Carlos Levy

Carlos Levy

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Levy
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of anna guidry

anna guidry

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna guidry
"I love the friendly environment of Ann Raush State Farm! Everyone is so welcoming and takes the time to help each customer as an individual."